Pearls of wisdom – The daily significance of surrendering

Your Year for ChangeI just completed a new book for review reflecting upon the things I wish I could do in my life and have no regrets before I die.

The book is called Your Year for Change, 52 Reflections for Regret-Free Living by Bronnie Ware.

It is as it says, a 52 day short-story reflection of Ware’s experience of surrendering daily.

Some of Ware’s pearls of wisdom include:
– create a life free of regret
– own your own life
– allow yourself to be amazed
– happiness attracts happiness
– there will always be critics
– marvel at the mystery of who you are

As Ware says, “Nature carries on after setbacks;” and so can you!

I like to call myself a “bookie”, not a gambler, but someone who spends an entire day reading something.  I learn something new from everything I read.

Pick up a copy of Ware’s new book and see if you can learn something new too!

I send you love, blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life!

(I was not financially compensated for this post. I received the book from Hay House for review purposes. The opinions are completely my own based on my experience.)

Leave a comment