Sending My Blessings For 2012 – Thankful For A Year To Heal

“You are the sum of all your creations in your life.  You become what you believe.”  Oprah

I confess, I loved the Oprah show.  My favorite programs were ones where life’s lessons became a wake up call for others.

I always remember her time with Jim Carey and a story he shared about his rise to stardom.

Carey said, “You don’t just visualize it and walk away and have a sandwich.  You have to consistently visualize the result no matter how long it takes.”  With that, Oprah said, “to find your purpose you have to pay attention to your present.”

Now, as I reflect on 2012, I’m ready for whatever life will unfold for me. I’ve proven I’m ready to be present, in the now.

I’ve spent 2011 writing more than 250 blog posts about my personal transformation.  I’m still pinching myself and thankful for the opportunity you have given me to heal through my writing.

I’ve spent 2011 soul-searching using many alternative modalities to wellness.  I’ve practiced meditation, reflexology and solfeggio treatments.  I’ve visited psychics, read oodles of books on healing, traveled to sacred sites at home and abroad.  I’ve worked through shamanic practices and feelings buried alive.  I’ve learned to deal with my fear and anger and my ability to love myself more fully.

Many profound things have happened to me since I started writing about my transformation January 1, 2011.  I’m receiving messages and shifts in my life everyday as I share my emotional journey with you through my writing.

I can’t thank you enough for giving me the opportunity to heal my emotional ills.  I hope that 2012 will be another year of discovering new roads to my soul.  I’ll be sure to share my experiences on my emotional healing quest.

As you prepare to bring in the new year, I’ll be sending you glorious blessings in hopes that you can visualize creating a new reality as I’m doing.  Set aside whatever adversity you face and learn to look at them as a life lesson to resolve.

Stay tuned in 2012 as I create e-book gifts for you while I continue to uncover little known practices for the soul.

I send you my blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant 2012!

© Chris Waugh and Moment 2 Moment, 2011-2012. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Chris Waugh and Moment 2 Moment with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

Comments are closed.