Reality up for grabs – Things that make you go hmm!

“Whatchoo talkin’ bout?” a famous 1970s “Different Strokes” television series catchphrase, is a common response I hear when I share Pam Grout’s successful field of potentiality experiments — manifesting a new reality!

Grout is an author, travel writer and works as a freelance journalist for People magazine, CNN and The Huffington Post.

E CubedGrout’s new book,  E-cubed (E3 ) – Nine More Energy Experiences That Prove Manifesting Magic and Miracles Is Your Full-time Gig, is sure to be in high demand.

I see this new book also heading for the New York Times Best Sellers list.

E3 is a follow-on to her fabulously successful book, E-squared (E2 ) – Do it Yourself Energy Experiments Prove Your Thoughts Create Your Reality.

Grout’s engaging, funny, poetic and fun-filled quotes and experiments kept me reading through the night. I just couldn’t put this book down!

In fact, I wanted to see the results of one of her experiments so I chose to immediately share Experiment #2 with a friend of mine. Within two hours, we spotted two of the eight possibilities listed in this experiment. We were floored!

Within the next seven to ten hours, two more possibilities stared me right in the face and I have 61 more hours to spot the other four — I can’t wait! So fun!

She refers to eight of the ten experiments as corollaries with titles like “The Simon Cowell (or why you’re not capable of judging anything);” “The nature versus news and why you should get out more;” “The ‘if you say so’ (or your words are wands that shape your life).”

The titles are just three of the nine (there’s a bonus #10, too) experiments that I love most; and, shhh!, there’s a surprise giveaway in the book!

Grout’s premise to her books is so simple.

Oh, and have I said, “she’s one heck of a prolific writer?” She’ll have you laughing, crying and revealing things that make you go hmm!

I love this author, and you will too, when you realize “what Pam’s talkin’ bout” is BAM!, right on.

(I was not financially compensated for this post. I received the book from Hay House for review purposes. The opinions are completely my own based on my experience.)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

