Television worth watching – Spiritual Cinema Circle!

“Remember to do at least one thing everyday to give purpose to your existence.”

~ Sam Worthington, The Letter Writer

I’m finishing watching tons of great inspirational movies and documentaries on Spiritual Cinema Circle that I’ll share more about in the coming days.

I’m at home nursing a broken foot and I’m pretty sure that God had a role in slowing me down enough to smell the spiritual roses He gives me — moment to moment.

Day 4 91 Inspiration PtI couldn’t wait to share with you that every month Spiritual Cinema Circle brings me four touching, uplifting films that I can’t find in theaters–mine to keep, forever!

Spiritual Cinema Circle hand-picks the best films from festivals all over the world and delivers them to my door.

Recent DVDs featured films like The Letter Writer and Bird of the Air; documentaries like Finding Joe and Happy; and shorts like Friend Request Pending, starring Judi Dench.

Like me, you can own the latest month’s DVD for FREE! Simply say “Yes” to a FREE trial membership with Spiritual Cinema Circle!

Since 2004, Spiritual Cinema Circle members have been the world’s leading supporters of films just like The Letter Writer – films that make a difference. Also, there’s absolutely no obligation. You can cancel at anytime.

Since I’m down for the count, I’m catching up on all the movies I received while I’ve been on the road doing a bit of small business consulting for the past two months.

I know it’s been a while since I said this but – “I’m still sending you love, blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life!”

(I was not financially compensated for this post. I personally pay monthly membership fees to Spiritual Cinema Circle. I am an affiliate who receives commission as members join through my promotions. The opinions are completely my own based on my experience.)

Leave a Reply

