Gabrielle Bernstein asks, “Ready for a miracle? “

Miracles Now 108 Life Chgng ToolsIn 230 words or less, I’d like to introduce you to Gabrielle Bernstein’s fantastic new book, Miracles Now, 108 Life-Changing Tools for Less Stress, More Flow, and Finding Your True Purpose.

This “old soul” has it all going on. She’s genuine and someone who cares about you and me.

Bernstein goes right to the heart filling it with soulful energy.

She’s well versed in Kundalini yoga and all things body, mind and spirit.

Her book is a must have for those willing to spend time searching for the exact tool she offers that is aligned with many  emotionally pressing situations.

Here’s the only way I know how to sum up this remarkably written loving book:

M Meditate, pray and move through the blocks.
I I choose peace instead of this.
R Recover from feeling guilty, shameful or stressed.
A Abundance is an inside job.
C Create holy relationships.
L Love, it’s only love.
E Envision golden light surrounding you.
S Soften your ego.
 
N No is a complete sentence.
O Outcomes are controlled by the ego.
W Silence yourself … find out what W.A.I.T. is all about.

Get ready for a miracle as you calm your mind, get grounded, release anger, remove ancient pain and breath for energy as you discover your own strength within.

I send you love, blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life!

(I was not financially compensated for this post. I received the book from Hay House for review purposes. The opinions are completely my own based on my experience. )

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

