Reenact your future and trust the process – Remember to remember

The sun is shining, birds singing and windows flung open to sniff the flowery scent drifting into the room. You’re filled with joy.

You’re a young child home from school for the summer. You find all your friends and begin to move into imaginary play–your favorite thing to do.

You get to pick the characters, what will happen to them, and how things will evolve.

You get into this imaginary play–really get into it–until your parents call you back into their reality.

Do you remember this happening to you?

The Remembering ProcessThe Remembering Process, A Surprising (and Fun) Breakthrough New Way to Amazing Creativity by Daniel Barrett and Joe Vitale, say you don’t have to stop playing those awesome imaginary games. In fact, they are a must!

This advanced technique is where you go into the future–a lot like “Back to the Future”–to reenact the awesome details of achieving a goal as it actually plays out the way you want to remember it.

The Remembering Process is more like a creativity and inspiration process, unlike the Law of Attraction (LOA) where you ask, believe and receive.

The Remembering technique is a jumping off point and vibration game that speeds past the ask and believe part of LOA to break through imaginary barriers to success.

The technique moves you into a childlike scenario, as I explained above, through a step-by-step process with lots of fun exercises and unique ways to practice remembering.

All I can say to Barrett and Vitale is:

“On that beautiful sunny beach where waves are crashing against the rocks, I see dolphins popping in and out of the water as I remember when my story on The Remembering Process went viral. I was able to keep up with all the interest generated from my ability to teach others this wonderful technique. I’m so busy right now presenting this process to the general public and I remember …”

As the authors say, “Trust the process and watch it unfold.”

I remember always sending you love, blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life.

I get so excited seeing you all thriving from the tips I share for your highest and best.

(I was not financially compensated for this post. I received the book from Hay House for review purposes. The opinions are completely my own based on my experience. )

Leave a Reply

