Quantum Creativity – Expect the unexpected

In order to arrive at what you do not know you must go by a way which is the way of ignorance.
T.S. Eliot

What if I told you that bringing creativity to the center of your life would increase your ability to manifest anything you want?

It’s true, you can manifest anything you want.

Don’t poo, poo this. Think about it for a minute and let me explain.

Amit Goswami Quantum CreativitySome of my family and friends would say, “Yeah, right, are you dreaming again!”

I wish I was and I intend to do more of it in the future to gain an edge on my inner creativity manifesting what I desire.

Don’t take my word for it. Here’s what writer, author, teacher, Amit Goswami says in his new book, Quantum Creativity – Think Quantum. Be Creative.:

“If you learn to access this causal power and learn to manifest its message, you can create any and every aspect of the life experience you desire.”

I didn’t start out loving this book, but by the time I got to Part II, I was hooked!

Goswami shares real stories, facts and a ton of famous people who experienced great success in what looks like Goswami’s claim of a quantum moment of creativity. You might say they were encountering the “grace of God.”

Here are just a few famous people Goswami shares in the book to help us understand the importance of quantum creativity and the role these quantum moments play in our everyday lives:

  • Poet Samuel Taylor Coleridge and his poem Kubla Khan
  • Composers Richard Wagner, Brahms and Tchaikovsky
  • Mathematician Carl Friedrich Gauss
  • Romance poet P.B. Shelly
  • Chemist Dmitri Mendeleev’s and his discovery of the periodic table
  • Artists Picasso and Michelangelo
  • Sewing machine inventor Elias Howe’s hole in a needle

A better example of the important message Goswami is sharing with the general public is for you to envision losing yourself in a book, writing, dancing, swimming, painting, working on a car or whatever piques your interest and takes you into what you would refer to as nirvana.

Then, suddenly, the answer to a problem you are having will hit you like a ton of bricks. Get what I’m saying here?

Goswami may be steeped in scientific jargon, but the majority of this book is an exciting read. He takes you through deconstructing your Amit Goswamit Gestalt Pictureconditioned responses to problems in order to look at them another way.

Check out the picture to the right.  What do you see – the mother, mother-in-law, or both?

Gotcha!

You, too, could work through Goswami’s four stages of quantum creativity to rip apart conditioned programming that there’s more than one way to “skin a cat.”

Expect the unexpected when you use Goswami’s method to solve any problem in your own life – even problems in love. Yeah, that’s right, even romance.

I send you all love, blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life!

(I was not financially compensated for this post. I received the book from Hay House for review purposes. The opinions are completely my own based on my experience. )

Leave a Reply

