Journey to the center of your destiny

I really don’t like working with numbers unless it’s seeing my bank account grow. Now, I use numbers in a very different way.

Without getting all scientific with you, I’ll boil it down to something simple.

The Numerology GuidebookNumerology, as I learned from Michelle Buchanan’s recent book, The Numerology Guidebook – Uncover Your Destiny and the Blueprint of Your Life, is the ancient science of numbers that contributes a unique vibration to the story of my life.

I’m so excited because in the past, all of my psychological testing, personality profiles and astrological results complement each other and allow me to make the most of my life’s journey.

Buchanan’s ability to give me visual clues to my life path, destiny, soul, personality, maturity, birth day, current name and karmic lesson numbers was nothing more than astounding!

The book goes even deeper in using numbers to name your business, what your house number means, choosing your wedding day and even determining what to name your pet or baby.

It fit; it was me and I could no longer deny the facts of this ancient science of numbers that gave me clues to where my journey was leading me.

I have Pythagoras, the Greek mystic and mathematician believed to have created this timeless soul system, to thank for pinpointing my destiny more clearly.

MP900387685For those of you familiar with this blueprint of life, I’m considered a master number 11/2.

I can choose to raise the collective consciousness of planet Earth, or, stay as a two which a cooperative peacemaker.  Yay! I like who I am and where I’m going.

To find out if this system resonates with you, get this book and see if you can seek clues to your destiny.

I send you love, blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life!

(I was not financially compensated for this post. I received the book from Hay House for review purposes. The opinions are completely my own based on my experience. )

Leave a Reply

