I love my feet, I love my feet, I love my feet – I really love my feet!

“Keep your eyes on the stars, and your feet on the ground” ~ Theodore Roosevelt

I have to tell you, I love my feet – let me count the ways:

  1. They are beautiful and get me everywhere I need to go.
  2. I treat them well by having reflexology on a monthly basis.
  3. I have my toes painted and groomed a few times per month.
  4. I walk more than 12 miles per week.
  5. I wear reflexology sandals and yoga sandals.
  6. I wear yoga toes to keep my toes aligned.

DSCN0327Yes, I wear yoga toes – aren’t they pretty?

With age, the physical body begins to do things I never thought possible.

My toes decided that they were going to cozy up together and (((hug))) themselves to death – together, all at once!

Well, I showed them. I had bunion surgery in 2009.

By 2012, they had enough beautifying. They rebelled by starting to creep ever closer to each other hoping that I wouldn’t notice – but I did.

YOGA SANDALSThat’s when I met my new best friends – yoga sandals, yoga toes and body purifying detox pads – they saved the day.

These “must have” wearables allow me to show-off the cutest sandals on the market without subjecting others to gnarly, disfigured feet.

I’m loving my feet and keeping them fit, beautiful and healthy.

I love my feet, I love my feet, I love my feet! Your feet will love you too.

I send you love, blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life!

Leave a Reply

