Watch what you say, words have energy too!

“But if thought corrupts language, language can also corrupt thought.”
George Orwell, 1984

How do you increase your energy, excitement and vitality?

Do you constantly say, “I’m sick and tired of this happening,” and you actually experience being sick and tired?

Power Words by Sharon KlinglerOr, are you someone who gushes with positive words and say things like, “I’m so grateful for ….,” and blessings abound in your life?

Sharon Anne Klingler, an international speaker and author of Power Words, Igniting Your Life with Lightning Force, has just released a great book on how to improve your language to improve your life.

The use of Klingler’s transforming trigger words was a pure gift.

The book contains tons of exercises that empowered me to avoid using negative words.  The exercises made me concentrate more on hearing what words I was using consistently.

I could identify with her compelling stories of clients who changed their lives by using her communication recommendations.

I couldn’t sit down and read through this book from start to finish. I found it helpful to keep by my bedside and read it in chunks, over and over again.

Yellow loveKlingler provides a list of lifting, blessing and energy words you can use in many challenging situations.

Try focusing on the words you use everyday. I bet you too will want to change the way you choose the words you use.

I send you love, blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life – now those are some positively empowering words!

(I was not financially compensated for this post. I received the book from Hay House for review purposes. The opinions are completely my own based on my experience.  I am also an affiliate for Amazon.)

One Response to Watch what you say, words have energy too!

  1. I am not sure where you’re getting your information, however good topic.
    I must spend a while finding out more or understanding more.
    Thank you for great information I used to
    be in search of this info for my mission.

Leave a Reply

