Happy Anniversary to Me a Blogger Devotee

ANNIVERSARY 3 YRS SYMBOL 2013This week, three years ago, I started this blog.

WordPress sent me this beautiful medal in honor of this great accomplishment in the blogosphere.

Three years later, I’m a different person and everyday is getting better and better.

Stay tuned – I expect 2014 to be a stellar year for my growth and opportunities. You ain’t seen nothing yet!

I send you love, blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life!

2 Responses to Happy Anniversary to Me a Blogger Devotee

  1. Ginger Sebastian says:

    Congrats! on 3 years of contributing to bringing the light to mankind. Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

