Candace Pert – “And He Whispered, Come To Me”

I know she is with us in spirit and I will miss her tremendous contributions to the unity of mind and body.

Candace, your legacy will live on!”

Click the graphic below to read my heartfelt condolences to all affected by her passing.

Candace-Pert-640x480

I thank you for recognizing me in July.  I cherish your research and your guided imagery of our body-mind.
(Click the graphic below)

Candace-Pert-Twitter-Tweet-7Jul13

I send you all love, blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life!

Leave a Reply

