Get Your Kefi Back – How to Honor your Spirit

Kefi (pronounced keh-fee) is a Greek word translated to mean spirit of joy, passion or enthusiasm.

Tune In Let Your Intuition Guide YouWhile reading Sonia Choquette’s new book, Tune In:  Let Your Intuition Guide You To Fulfillment and Flow, she reminded me that I had lost my kefi!

Choquette did it in a very effective way.  It was kind of like a personal wake-up call.

She reminded me to start putting into practice what I’m learning about my intuition, which always provides me support when I need it.

Her powerful messages and personal stories made me sit up and ask myself a few important questions.

Have you ever done this:

  • Attended an inspiring workshop?
  • Pumped about what you learned?
  • Prepared a logical action plan to carry out?
  • Promised yourself this was different and you would practice most of what you learned?
  • Returned home and done none of things you just experienced?

Yes … yeah, me too!

If you said no, you are one special person or you’ve never attended a great workshop before.

Choquette spells out in a concise and clear order, a four-step plan to “Let Your Intuition Guide You To Fulfillment and Flow“.  It’s filled with all of that great stuff from those workshops I mentioned earlier, only better.

I call Choquette’s book a “walking workshop” – every practice you love right at your beck and call.

???????????Before some bad personal choices or stressful situations strike, don’t find yourself slapping your forehead saying:

“Why didn’t I listen to Sonia … she had the exact exercises that I needed to get in touch with my spirit … if I would’ve turned on my inner light, I would have seen it coming … if I would’ve just done a few of the exercises that she recommended, I wouldn’t be in this place at this moment.”

Awaken your spirit, get your kefi back, honor your intuition and live life fully through Choquette’s recommendations in Tune In:  Let Your Intuition Guide You To Fulfillment and Flow.

I send you joy, love, blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life!

(I was not financially compensated for this post. I received the book from Hay House for review purposes. The opinions are completely my own based on my experience.  I am also an affiliate for Amazon.)

One Response to Get Your Kefi Back – How to Honor your Spirit

  1. Appreciation to my father who informed me about this webpage, this website is actually amazing.

Leave a Reply

