What’s Going On With Your Birth Date? Get to Know the Plan for Your Life

I’m sure you’re familiar with a lot of the personality and work preference profiles like Myers-Briggs, DISC, Enneagram and many, many others.

While I was in the corporate world, I used Myers-Briggs for assessing team cohesiveness and DISC for behavioral differences in the workplace to find each individual’s personal style.

I can now add author, Jean Haner’s, Your Hidden Symmetry, How Your Birth Date Reveals the Plan for Your Life to my toolbox for understanding my, and other people’s, personal journey.

MP900313828Haner’s book is a personal reference book based on the Nine Star Ki system.  It’s a simple system which helped me to understand my life’s purpose, and my relationships with others, by determining a set of numbers based on my birth date.

The Nine Star Ki system has its origins in China, coming from the 4000 year old Book of Changes, known as the I Ching.  There are a few things unique about this system that don’t work like you might think.  For instance, the new year starts February 4th, not January 1st.

What is so insanely wonderful about this book is that it goes one step further.  It also reveals a hidden symmetry to the decades of life, as well as the major life turning points that occur during the ages of 40, 50, 60 and 70.

These years are called Four Gates.  I found Haner’s Decades and Four Gates descriptions the most helpful.

Your Hidden Symmetry Jean HanerThe book is also about unique qualities that Haner calls the inner spirit.  This map consists of what we came here to learn and what our ultimate purpose will be.  BINGO!  Her descriptions of my patterns are right on!

Not only was my map a mirror of me, but my empathic self came through loud and clear.  It answered a lot of questions about why I sense others’ emotions so deeply.

I’ve used it so far for several of my family and friends and it proved to be a mirror image of their overall personality and emotional self. It also identifies the best career choices for these numbered groups of individuals.  How could anything get any better than that?

Find out what your 3-digit numbers are all about.  You’ll have to find out what these numbers mean by getting a copy of this popular book.

As a 9.2.3, I send you love, blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life!

(I was not financially compensated for this post. I received the book from Hay House for review purposes. The opinions are completely my own based on my experience. )

Leave a Reply

