Be Your Own Writer, Producer & Director – Get Your Dream Team On!

“Look fear in the face and say, I see you. I feel you. But I will not let you win.”
Jennifer Grace

Like many transformation coaches have told me, “I must take responsibility for ending the mantra that everything happening to me is something outside myself being done to me by someone else.”  I know better now, they were right.

Directing Your DestinyAs for author, Jennifer Grace, she’s right too!

To her I say bravo, outstanding, inspiring, encouraging and thank you for writing one colossal have-to-have golden book for personal responsibility and dream team transformation.

Grace’s book, Directing Your Destiny – How to Become the Writer, Producer, and Director of Your Dreams, is the colossal have-to-have golden book I’m referring to.

I can’t say enough good about the time, effort and personal examples that Grace was able to capture in simple, easy to follow language.  She demystified the “out there” sense that we often use as an excuse about why our lives are in ruins.

I devoured this book in just four hours and I keep going back to the personal exercises she provides to make sure I don’t miss a step in her process.

To give you a little flavor for what Grace offers us in a four-week program, here’s a short list I’d like to share:

–  How to stop over manifesting.
–  How to get to the state of allowing your dreams to come true.
–  What a color walk is all about.
–  How to do her unique five senses check-in.
–  How to get your mind to be “quiet on the set.”
–  How to rewrite your script using future self exercises.
–  Learn about a new and interesting manifestation process.

This list is definitely not everything this book offers.  There’s more, lots more!MP900341527

Experience Grace’s fabulous stories, soulwork, and her process to become your own writer, producer and director to get your dream team on.

As for me, I’m feverishly working through her program pre-screening my pilot season for production.  Until later, it’s a wrap!

I send you love, blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life!

(NOTE: I was not financially compensated for this post. I received the book from Hay House for review purposes. The opinions are completely my own based on my experience. )

Leave a Reply

