I Love Astrology – Can You Spot Your Sign in this Video?

wb050522I hang out with a lot of astrology junkies.  They can identify individual astrology signs for anyone by just being around the person for a few minutes.  It blows me away that they are always right.

It wasn’t until I found this great video spoof on Astrology for beginners that I get an inkling about how they do it.

See how many people of your sign it takes to screw in a light bulb; and, yes, I could spot my Gemini a mile away.

Thanks to Ben Loka for making my day, and, I hope your day too!

I send you my love, blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life!

Here’s a my shortened synopsis from each sign:

Aries – Just 1; do you think you can change a light bulb better than me; come here right now.

Taurus – Are you sure it’s broke; I hate to throw it away; we could hang onto it just in case.

Gemini – How many does it take to change a light bulb –  2 maybe; talk, talk, jibber, jabber, jibber, jabber; that thing I was saying before is amazing!

Cancer – Boo hoo, crying; who cares about a light bulb; that thing you said to me 5 yrs ago – that really hurt; where’s my mommy; why don’t you love me!

Leo – I’m not changing a light bulb, that’s your job; look at me I’m brilliant!

Virgo – Approximately 1.1119873 people to change a light bulb; let’s clean, clean, clean.

Libra – I could do it unless you want to; if you don’t want to, I can do it later; what do you want to do?

Scorpio – What is the point in a light bulb; and the world is so surrounded in darkness; who are you and what are you doing here; darkness in the world everywhere.

Sagittarius – Hey man lets not worry about a light bulb, the day is young, let’s get on with our lives.

Capricorn – How many Capricorns does it take to change a light bulb – leave me alone I don’t have time for your foolish jokes; I’ve got work to do.

Aquarius – About 5 or 6, we are crazy, look at this Pez I’ve got; matter is energy, energy is matter; the light bulb is a form of energy.

Pisces – It doesn’t take any, I can do it with the power of my mind.

2 Responses to I Love Astrology – Can You Spot Your Sign in this Video?

  1. I read this paragraph completely about the resemblance of most recent and previous technologies, it’s amazing article.

  2. voyance says:

    Good answers in return of this difficulty with real arguments and telling all about that.

Leave a Reply

