Happy, Happy, Happy! The Code to Joy

Code to Joy IMAGEYou’ve read several of my past posts where I’ve shared some great tips and techniques from Dr. George Pratt, author and licensed clinical and consulting psychologist in California.

He’s helped many people improve their ability to cope, heal and support wellness through energy psychology.

I get more excited everyday because I see a surge in the use and acceptance of energy psychology becoming  mainstream practice!

Listen to a recent  interview below about his new book, Code to Joy.

I haven’t read the book yet, but once I do, I’ll be sharing with you how his expanded techniques continue to enhance my journey to emotional healing.

I send you love, blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life!

Leave a Reply

