A Kiss From The Sun! Why Gardens are Important

I spent Saturday at Bok Tower in Lake Wales, Florida.

Bok Tower is a historic landmark with a contemplative garden and a Singing Tower filled with bronze bells that ring throughout the day.   It is a showcase of love.

I wanted to share this message I stumbled upon while strolling through this magnificent garden.

Bok Tower Kiss of the Sun

Learn to appreciate all the beauty that life has to offer from these God-given gifts that awaken the spirit within.  Now, go get your little kiss from the sun!

I send you blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life!

One Response to A Kiss From The Sun! Why Gardens are Important

  1. Hey! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new
    to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll
    be book-marking and checking back frequently!

Leave a Reply

