Meditate with Gabrielle Bernstein – A Pure Subtle Body Connection

One of the emerging, young, exciting, new age motivational speakers is Gabrielle Bernstein.

Bernstein is a remarkable young “old soul” who is taking charge of her authentic power to create her own reality.

Woman Sitting in MeditationI first became aware of Gabrielle when she began to follow me on Twitter in July 2011.  See my 2011 post titled “Take Your Fear for a Walkto see how she entered my life.

Check her out by meditating with her today using her Kundalini method called “Pure Subtle Body.”  Find out more about this meditation by clicking here  The Huffington Post.

Listen to her instructions one time through, then replay the meditation and try it yourself.  It’s powerful, but beware, it is excruciating for anyone with breathing, arm or shoulder issues.

I encourage you to follow Gabrielle as she is moving and shaking up the world to a new age of enlightenment.

I send you love, blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life!

(Note:  I was not financially compensated for this post.  The opinions are completely my own based on my experience.  I am an affiliate of Hay House Publishing and Amazon.)

Leave a Reply

