Get On Board, It’s Time! Donna Karan Connects The Dots

“If you are always trying to be normal you will never know how amazing you can be”
~ Maya Angelou

Are you ready for this?  This is truly a get out-of-the-box, inspirational mission for healthcare restructuring.

All I ask is that you hold on to your seat and make no judgements while you watch the two videos below.

Those of us dedicated to a holistic approach to our own body, mind and spirit health within the healthcare system, may become more normal than abnormal.  You know what I’m talking about, those people who call metaphysical devotees, like me, the “woo woo people.”

How timely for me that Donna Karan’s Urban Zen videos go so well with my recent blog post from February 20, 2013 sharing insight from the book, All Is Well.

Many people aren’t ready for complementary modalities (especially spiritual) partnered with traditional medical practices.

When will we ever learn that body, mind and spirit go hand in hand?  If it is in Divine order, you can’t heal one without the other.

My thanks go out to this well-known designer for taking responsibility to connect the dots and help shift our perspective on healthcare.  My thanks also go to “Simple Tom” for bringing this to my attention.

Are you on board?  It’s time!

I send you my love, blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life!

Leave a Reply

