How to Reach the State of Nirvana

I went into meditation before the sun rose to continue welcoming in a new age of awakening.

I often do this to trim the chatter interfering with my essence; a common problem I have when I let life take me off my path to self-renewal.

MP900444180This time, my meditation was more vibrant with swirling colors of green, yellow, red and purple.

Also showing up was the color white for purity and stars filled the spaces in-between.

It was a peaceful state and one that I didn’t want to leave.  It was nirvana!

How did I manage to get to this state of nirvana?  I went deep within where miracles reside.

I sat silently upon my meditation bench, knees and feet firmly planted on the floor.

I started my meditation by saying a prayer to God and all the archangels asking them for protection and giving them permission to intercede if any negative thoughts and feelings invaded my space.

Tibetan BowlNext, I stroked my Tibetan bowl until a vibrating harmonic frequency filled the room.

This process blesses my sacred space and lets my body know that I am ready to open up and experience the silent peaceful state of nothingness.

Candles flickering on a shelf, lights dimmed and a waterfall splashing in the background, my journey within had begun.

It didn’t take long to reach nirvana, maybe 30 minutes at most.  When I finished, I thanked God and said, “Thy will be done.”

Drenched in solitude, I’m grateful and in love with my experience.

As always, I send you love, blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life!

But his delight is in the law of the Lord, And in His law he meditates day and night. Psalm 1:2

Leave a Reply

