Beauty That’s More Than Skin Deep – Miranda Kerr’s “Old Soul” Beauty

“Just living is not enough,” said the butterfly, “one must have sunshine, freedom and a little flower.”
~Hans Christian Andersen

Beauty is more than skin deep for Miranda Kerr, supermodel, activist, wife, mother and now author of the book TrMiranda Kerr Treasure Yourselfeasure Yourself.

One word about the book – awesome!  Why?

Have you ever met anyone you felt was an “old soul”?

Kerr is just that, an “old soul”.  She is someone who seems to have wisdom, knowledge and advice beyond her years.

She is a mere 27 years-old, absolutely grounded, and someone who has discovered the key to empower herself and others.

Bowls of Health ProductsShe reminds us, like flowers, each woman is as unique as a new bud flowering into bursting colors of red, orange, white and pink.

Kerr is able to excel at simply wrapping her arms around many other souls with her own words and affirmations.

As an “old soul” beauty, I find Kerr’s affirmations are like a graceful flower filled with fragrant clusters of  humbleness and gratitude.  You can easily sense how she’s accomplished this beauty and grace with one of the several affirmations she created:

“i am an incredible human being.  everyday by my thoughts and feelings i create who i am for myself.  i create ‘me’ today and tomorrow and i am happy with my creation.  i am whole, complete and perfect just as i am.” 

Throughout this book, Kerr respectfully honors current inspirational teacher’s works.  Their work has provided her a safety net to blossom on her own.

Yes, she’s a model for high-profile runway shows and fashion beauty shoots, but she reminds us that she didn’t get there overnight.

She had to grow up faster than most of us and this affirming book is an example of her survival.

pExperience the insight Kerr provides in this table-top or carry-in-your-pocketbook reusable affirmation guide to blossom where you are.

To an “old soul” beauty like a butterfly in flight, fly, Miranda, fly.

I send you my love, blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life!

(I was not financially compensated for this post.  I received the book from Hay House for review purposes. The opinions are completely my own based on my experience.  I am also an affiliate of Hay House Publishing and Amazon.)

4 Responses to Beauty That’s More Than Skin Deep – Miranda Kerr’s “Old Soul” Beauty

  1. I’m gone to tell my little brother, that he should also pay a visit this website on regular basis to get updated from most up-to-date gossip.

  2. Hello would you mind letting me know which web host you’re using?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster
    then most. Can you recommend a good hosting provider at a fair price?
    Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

  3. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that
    I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you
    access consistently quickly.

Leave a Reply

