Forgive Yourself – Don’t Wait Another Day!

MP910220887(1)I received my daily enneagram message today.  It was one I felt a need to share with you.  It is a simple, loving, peace-offering to forgive myself.  The message said:

In this week before Christmas, reflect on Jesus’ teaching on forgiveness.  Make this Affirmation today:  “I forgive myself for my mistakes. I thank life for giving me opportunities to become more wise and accepting.” (The Wisdom of the Enneagram, 362)

I felt this message would resonate with many of you as it did with me.

As we approach a new dawn of greater love, remember to forgive yourself and open your heart to accept the beautiful person God created you to be.

I send you wonderful blessings and wishes for a more loving, prosperous and abundant life!

Leave a Reply

