Mermaids – Who Knew!

Who knew this subject was so popular.  I found this video after posting my blog about mermaids.

MP900255504Is this synchronicity in action, or is it someone taking a sneak peek at my stories; or … is it really true … the government regulates mermaids? LOL!

Be your own judge and see if you believe in mermaids.  Read the book about all things mermaids, Mermaids 101. 

I send you my blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life!

(I was not financially compensated for this post. I received the book from Hay House for review purposes. The opinions are completely my own based on my experience.)

Leave a Reply

