The Past is History – Become the Master of your Life!

What would you do if someone told you that you are currently living in heaven?  Like millions of people, and because of our stinkin’ thinkin’, you’d probably say, “Yeah, right!”

From a scientific perspective, “We can change our thoughts and beliefs and become masters of our lives, not our genes”, so says Dr. Bruce Lipton, one of my favorite authors helping me create a new reality — AND, yes, Dr. Lipton says we are living in heaven!

My approach to creating my own reality is through a mix of science with spirituality.  I lean more towards the spirituality sense of reality that I am learning through the Bible, but I see many parallels in science and spirituality.

Let me give you my example.  The Bible verse Isaiah 55:8-9:

“For My thoughts are not your thoughts. Nor are your ways My ways,” says the Lord.  For as the heavens are higher than the earth, So are My ways higher than your ways.  And My thoughts than your thoughts.”

I realize that there is a much deeper meaning to this verse, but my interpretation is that our thought-forms should stay on a higher Godly plane (love, peace, joy, compassion) and not dwell on the negative ungodly plane (anger, guilt, rage, shame, victim-hood).  It’s about following His ways, not ours.  Our ways aren’t working.

I think it means not only loving others, but also loving ourselves no matter where, how, who or what family we were born to.  Isn’t this the same thing Dr. Lipton is saying when he says that heaven is on earth?

Big Bang Boum films, a European documentary crew, recently created a small clip of an interview with Dr. Bruce Lipton.

Take a few minutes and let Lipton’s words fill you up as you hear what he has to say about becoming the master of our lives.

I send you blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life!

2 Responses to The Past is History – Become the Master of your Life!

  1. プラダ says:

    残念なこと ジャーナル です、方法雑誌 に専念される購入。取り外し可能な、調節可能な肩ストラップが手順 33 インチ非常に長い。 始めるを達成するためオンライン閲覧 デザイナーのための財布 としてごとに を動機 と好み。自信を持って は、配送と配信 です適度に として価格よく。

  2. すべての時間 とき私は 遭遇、 素敵な排他的な に テスト、偽シャネル財布ハンドバッグ プルが及ぼす 私は 束 。トレンディ シャネル財布バッグ がちである の
    ソリューション 見落される とき に 範囲
    。私たちはすることができるが 拒否 その細かく 構想 と構築レプリケーション シャネル クラッチ 財布 ハンドバッグ 有名な その高品質 配置 作品。絶対
    途方もなくデザイナー トートバッグ よう ladys
    のため、 部 シャツまたは ウェア関連用品 の 人類
    。欲望を として記述することは デザイナー男ですか?もちろんはい、だから表示されます 投稿 して
    を見て 。なります 楽しい と私たち ソリューション 。

Leave a Reply

