Manifesting with Candles – Surround Yourself with Spiritual Intent

Just as a candle cannot burn without fire, men cannot live without a spiritual life ~ Buddha

I just finished taking a candle class at The Chakra Center, my local “all things metaphysical” retreat.  It’s my haven away from home where I find solace and peace and connect with like-minded individuals.

The candle class was given by Reverend Cindy Castillo, a christian based psychic who has taught me to view people, places and events from a spiritual perspective, and to know that everything happening to me is in divine order.

Cindy always starts everything she does with a prayer asking for divine guidance, support and protection.  As she surrounded everyone in the class with a blessing, she explained how to set a candles vibration and why she uses candles in her home.

Cindy says, like all things, candles have a vibration and a strong spiritual connection for manifesting for our highest and best.  Her process is all about perpetuating her affirmations with this ongoing candle ritual.  But watch out — if an affirmation isn’t for our highest or best, the candle will begin dancing to a different beat.

Once I created my positive affirmations, she showed me how to supercharge my candle.  She also recommended that I dedicate my candle to an all loving and compassionate Mother Mary.  As I lit my wick and restated my affirmations, I became mesmerized by the soft swaying flame.

This all sounds like such a simple process, but I assure you that the essence of this candle class can’t be recreated through this blog.  Besides surrounding myself with spiritual intent, there are safety measures that Cindy taught me about using a perpetual candle in my home.

If you want to find out more about Cindy’s special candle class, contact The Chakra Center in Sun City Center, Florida.

Until later, I send you blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life!

Leave a Reply

