A Hug From Heaven – He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not, He Loves Me …

Today was another fabulous day of messages from heaven.  Once again, during my walk, God spoke to me through nature.  All I have to do is tune into these messages to know that I am loved!

This particular loving message came to me in the form of a beautiful heart-shaped leaf.  This leaf, meant for anyone and everyone, is different because the receiver has to see and accept the reality of these natural messages from God.

Here is the evidence of my morning, loving hug:

These messages are natural and simple to interpret.  The evidence comes in many forms – the cock of a bird’s head as he scans his environment, the windy, lulling, musical sway of a tree or the golden, colorful beauty of the sea.

Take a walk today and see what messages you recognize as you discover the natural language of love.

I send you my blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life!

Leave a Reply

