Do You Believe in Angels? Let Me Show You How I Know Angels are Real

I had a magnificent angelic event happen this morning during my walk.  I always listen to my iPod on these spiritual walks and today I chose to listen to Doreen Virtue’s program, Connecting With Your Angels.  

I learned as a child that angels are always at my beck and call, especially when I need them and ask for their help.  I can’t say that I’ve always faithfully relied on this directive; however, within the last year, I’ve grown in my faith as I connect to these spiritual beings.

During part of this program, I was saying prayers to my angels to show themselves to me.  The item below is what showed up on the sidewalk right before my eyes:

Finding this toy angel wing on the ground, during a windy part of the day, was a sign that my loving angels are real.  I began to cry and shouted within, “Thank you, thank you, thank you!”

This experience reminded me of the Bible verse, John 9:25, “… one thing I know, that, though I was blind, now I see.”  I’m so happy that I’m growing in my spiritual awareness and evolving consciousness to the miracles and messages presented to me.

I send you my blessings and wishes to know angels are always near when we need them.  Their wish for you, like me, is to have a loving, prosperous and abundant life.

Leave a Reply

