Energy, Energy, Energy – It’s All About Our Energy, The Essence of Life

I know I’ve been gone for a while, but I’m re-energized and back refreshed and ready to share more about my interest in the energy field that heals us mentally, physically and spiritually.  This energy field, called the unified field, is an intelligent field of energy that permeates everything.  It is real and can tell us stories about ourselves and others.

I have immersed myself in spiritual courses over the last few months.  All of them have centered around the unified energy field that exists around everything and everyone.

I’d like to share with you a few courses that I’m taking.

  • As I wrote about on February 27, 2012, I spent a weekend with health and wellness author and master healer, Deborah King.  CLICK HERE to read more about my spectacular weekend.
  • I started a Science of Mind course in January.  Science of Mind, as Ernest Holmes (founder) explains, is a correlation of the laws of science, opinions of philosophy, and revelations of religion applied to human needs and the aspirations of man.  It’s a fabulous inspiring course that is teaching me new ways to think, speak and view everyone through the eyes of God and seeing them as the face of God.
  • Simultaneously, I’m taking a five-week course on Pre-Cognition and Intuition with Carol Ann Liaros, professional psychic and author of Intuition Made Easy, and a new co-authored book called Auras & Colors.  I’m so blessed to have Carol living in my own community.  She teaches at our local metaphysical center, The Chakra Center.  I’m taking Carol’s workshop at the end of March entitled, Intuition – Accessing Your Inner Knowledge and Wisdom.  Carol started her journey in 1966 when she worked with a nun from a Roman Catholic College called Rosary Hill (now Daemen College) doing research of hands-on healing.  In her video below, listen to her story about Chester Carlson, inventor and creator of the Xerox company who financed this research.   She is a remarkably charming, witty, fascinating, loving, spiritual and very spot-on psychic!

I feel so blessed to be on the path of new beginnings in this glorious year of 2012.  I’ll share more later about some of the outcomes of my studies, but right now I have to get back to my reading.

I send you my blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life!

Leave a Reply

