I Am So Blessed – A Powerful Inspirational Song from Karen Drucker

There is a new thought artist that has entered my world at just the right time – Karen Drucker.  Karen’s music has allowed me to accelerate changing the way I face every day, every moment and every interaction.

Since I’ve been in my 10-week course on Science of Mind, being consciously aware of the stories I tell and the words I use are the most difficult things I’ve struggled to change.

Her music is so positive and uplifting.  I listen to it during my morning walk and my days have proven to be quite marvelous, luscious, full of love for myself and others.

Listen to this beautiful song with positive affirmations and let me know if she touches your heart like she has mine.  Namaste!

I send you blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant day!

Leave a Reply

