I’m Creating A New Life – How My Thoughts Work

When I reverse the thought, I reverse the condition.  Abraham-Hicks

Today’s blog is about the most important 1-1/2 hours I’ve ever spent on ME.

The video below convinced me that I am more powerful than I think I am.

Louise Hay, one of the founders of the self-help movement and creator of Hay House Publishing, took the same course I’m currently taking, Science of Mind, and it’s changing my life.

Hay believes that my belief about myself is often the cause of my emotional problems and physical illnesses.  She provides certain tools to help me change my thinking.

I’m creating what I want in my life and sending it out into this beautiful, vast, harmonious universe with love.

I send you my blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life!

P.S.  Some of the other life-changing authors from this video segment are:

Gregg Braden
Wayne Dyer
Dr. Christiane Northrup
Cheryl Richardson
Doreen Virtue

Leave a Reply

