Allstate Commercial – A Tipping Point In Understanding Oneness

The traffic on my blog from January 20, 2012 about the Allstate Connected Commercial is on the rise.  Because of this, I decided to share the youtube video so you can all enjoy it as much as I do.

I recently read a post from a blogger rating this commercial as “The first dumbest commercial for 2012.”  I have to disagree.

It’s obvious that many people are unaware of the reality of oneness.  Watch the Allstate commercial below and then watch the second video on Oneness.

As always, I send you my blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant day; and remember, what I think and do affects you!

Oneness – A video that says it all.  This video should help you understand what I mean when I talk about oneness.  Thanks to myraadrian for sharing this video.

3 Responses to Allstate Commercial – A Tipping Point In Understanding Oneness

  1. Kathleen Keitel says:

    Is the younger man saying , “hi dad” or “I’m bad” to the older man? I have a bet on this. Thank you. (I like the commercial)

Leave a Reply

