My Experience With Numerology – Is It A Lucky Week Of Numbers?

Today at my Metaphysical meeting, our guest speaker was Marty Taylor who specializes in numerology.  Her topic piqued my interest because the numbers 5 and 2 have shown up in my life over and over again.  I just really didn’t think much about what these numbers meant, until today.

Through all the different psychological profiles I’ve completed through my corporate life (Myers-Briggs, Enneagram, DiSC, Herrmann Brain Dominance, etc.), I’ve received a similar response as Marty provided to me today.  Who would have thought my birthday numbers would be another clue to my neurotic question, “Where am I going and what is my destiny.”

My birthday happens to be 5/22.  Marty told me that anyone born on 5/22 has a love of learning.  She also said we are teachers and many of our life lessons aren’t learned until we share them.  “Well by golly”,  I giggled, “how could she know so much about me with only the numbers of my birthday?”  I’m pretty impressed!

Numbers seem to be speaking to me this week because a video about the power of numbers was presented in my Science of Mind class on Tuesday.  Check out the video below and see if you are giving 101%.

Numbers can really tell a larger, all encompassing story about everything!  I’m even more excited to know that my blog is fulfilling my destiny in more ways than one.

A thought just occurred to me.  I was getting ready to change my blog name to Moment to Moment instead of Moment 2 Moment.  Unknowingly, maybe I was guided to the number two for a special reason . . . hmm!  What do you think I should do?

As always, I send you my blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant day!

Leave a Reply

