Blogtalk Friday – Growing The Light Energy Around Us, Try Getting Out Of Your Head And Into Your Heart

Light, light, light flowing through our being is what this week of my blog seems to be about – light energy.  Once again I’m sharing one of my favorite blogtalk personalities, Christina Lunden, as she broadcasts her show today called “Light” Angel Soul Teaching.

Contrary to all the naysayers, 2012 is not a time that the world is going to end.  It’s a time where a new earth is being reborn and those of us preparing for this ascension, are on the path of raising our light energy.

The path to this rebirth isn’t about us trying to help others heal, it’s about us healing ourselves for our highest and best good.  I’m learning to grow my light.  I’m sharing this journey with all of you to help me release huge energy blocks for my own personal healing.

Christina says it’s not about me doing any outside service, but it’s about me doing my daily routine, saying my prayers and being as light as I can.

Besides giving us tips at the end of broadcast on how to work towards our ascension, here is what she says about the differences between the 3rd and 5th dimensions.

3rd DIMENSION – RELIED ON SPIRIT TO GUIDE US

  • In the 3rd dimension, spirit supported and helped us to do things like pray for other people’s healing.  We tried to change everyone else’s path.
  • We stood in the midst of powerful light and joined with others energy.
  • This dimension is ruled by our solar plexus chakra and our ego.
  • In this dimension we meditated to quiet our mind to connect.
  • We were guided to help anyone or anything that crossed our path and gave people spiritual messages if we saw they were in need.
  • We visited places on earth to heal mother earth.

5th DIMENSION – RECOGNIZING OUR OWN POWER

  • The 5th dimension energy is within in us and we know it.  We know we are supported.
  • We  don’t ask, we speak and believe in the power of our words to get things done.  It’s about resonating from our throat, through our heart, which is where the power is to get things done.
  • It becomes difficult to meditate because we already have the energy within us.
  • We also allow free-will for others and honor others soul choices, as we focus on our own healing and keep our prayers to ourselves.  Our soul’s lesson may not be their soul’s lesson – let them make their own choices.
  • We heal, we can put our hand on a person and the person is healed.  We can stand in the midst of the power of light alone and be pillars of light energy for others.
  • Our focus is our soul.
  • Mother earth is getting everything she needs.

Settle in and keep an open mind as Christina opens with a prayer for protection.  She will then send an extra prayer for those who need healing from an emotional, physical or spiritual level.  With great intent, I spoke her prayer as I began my day.

CLICK HERE to listen to Christina’s fabulous radio program.  CLICK HERE to get her new book, Your Divine Life: Angelic Guidance for the Ascension.

I send you my blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life as I do the best I can to create peace, harmony and love to stay in my light energy, 24/7.

© Chris Waugh and Moment 2 Moment, 2011-2012. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Chris Waugh and Moment 2 Moment with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.
Leave a Reply

