Spread Some Gratitude, Join Me In The Gratitude Dance – “I AM Grateful!”

I’m doing the gratitude dance today because I’ve had an awesome day in an awesome way.

I spent my day with my metaphysical friends doing what metaphysical friends do . . . talk about Jungian psychology, philosophy, religion, parapsychology, yoga, ESP, dreams,  meditation, self-help studies, positive thinking, ascension and more.

My community is jam-packed full of metaphysical followers.  It could be because we’re all 55+ years old and have earned our wings of wisdom examining the true nature of reality.  It’s our relationship connection through body, mind and spirit.  It’s our philosophical yearning of the study of being and knowing.  It’s realizing we are all one.

Today I’m doing the gratitude dance and showing my gratitude to these special people.  Join me in the gratitude dance – it will make you feel really good!!!

Thanks to the Gratidudes for their gratitude gig.

Until tomorrow, I send you my blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life!

© Chris Waugh and Moment 2 Moment, 2011-2012. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Chris Waugh and Moment 2 Moment with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.
2 Responses to Spread Some Gratitude, Join Me In The Gratitude Dance – “I AM Grateful!”

  1. Thanks for helping spread the Gratitude Dance. We appreciate you 🙂 I am dancing too in gratitude for you!

    • mmt2mmt says:

      You are a blessing . . . keep up your fabulous, enlightening work so I can spread more joy in my messages, and I’ll always remember to be grateful. Namaste!

Leave a Reply

