Make Today A Gift To Yourself – Dance With Nature And Nature Will Dance With You

My husband gave me a beautiful gift this past weekend taking me to explore the Magnolia Plantation in Charleston, South Carolina.  I became one with the history, beauty and splendor of the vast landscapes and swamp lands.  I often like to make these trips a gift to myself – a gift for my soul.

While walking the historic Civil War grounds, I spent more than six hours reaching a place deep within myself.  It was six hours of my life that I am so grateful for and one that will last a lifetime.

When I returned to my hotel from this soulful journey, I received this very special video gift from Himivat Ishaya, owner of The Sages’ Touch, a reflexology service in Cincinnati, Ohio.  In case you don’t remember, I blogged about my profound experience after receiving services from Himavat (see my blog dated June 6, 2011).

Since I received this video gift from Himavat, I wanted it to be my gift to you.  After the first two-minute introduction, Louie Schwartzberg, filmmaker, will share the video he created called Happiness Revealed.

Join the happiness perspective and bless someone today with your presence.  As always, I send you my blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life.

© Chris Waugh and Moment 2 Moment, 2011-2012. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Chris Waugh and Moment 2 Moment with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.
2 Responses to Make Today A Gift To Yourself – Dance With Nature And Nature Will Dance With You

  1. Positive Inspiration makes me happy.

Leave a Reply

