Is Your Purpose Linked To Something? Get Centered And Stop Pursuing – Allow For Your Life To Unfold

This year Thanksgiving has a much deeper meaning to me.  I’ve spent the past few years working on me and my spiritual re-awakening . . . a self-transformation.  I’m allowing my life to unfold moment to moment.

At the I CAN DO IT! conference this year, Wayne Dyer challenged us to listen to a Youtube video on the near-death experience of Anita Moorjani.  He said, “dreams are a dress rehearsal.  All disease is preceded by an energy field.  Treasure your magnificence.  Just be yourself and love yourself.  Recognize your divinity and your soul.”

Anita Moorjani’s near-death experience gives me hope that I’m not crazy thinking that heaven is a state and not a place; feeling that I have the universe inside of me is okay and not some woo woo fantasy.  Finding and healing my soul is what’s important.  Not my physical realm, but my spiritual realm is where I need to be.

I haven’t had a near-death experience, even though sometimes I sure feel like it has been.  My wounds have been ego-based, fear-based and emotion-filled.  I am learning to accept myself as a special spiritual human being.  Everything I’ve experienced over the past 56+ years have prepared me for this re-awakening.

Thank you to Lilou Mace’ for sharing another great story of soul purpose in this remarkable video, and Moorjani’s words of wisdom, “get centered and stop pursuing; just allow for your life to unfold.”

Until tomorrow, I send you early Thanksgiving blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life.

© Chris Waugh and Moment 2 Moment, 2011-2012. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Chris Waugh and Moment 2 Moment with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.  This article is in no way a substitute for advice from a medical professional.  This author shall not be held liable for any loss or other damages, including but not limited to incidental, consequential, or other damages. The advice of a competent medical professional should always be sought in the case of health matters.
Leave a Reply

