On-Board For The Ride Of My Life! Energy Healing In Action At The I CAN DO IT! Conference

Some of you might know that one of my favorite authors is Deborah King.  You’ve read many of my blogs where I share what I’ve learned from her and what she’s done for me to change my life.  She is one great author, speaker, shaman and healer in the spiritual world.

One of her books, Truth Heals, took me through a journey of chakra healing that made me sit up and take notice.  She is full of the unified field of energy healing.  I watched her do hands-on healing at the I CAN DO IT! conference this past weekend.

I was one of those people who long ago used to pooh-pooh these healers, but after experiencing this firsthand, I’ll never question this type of healing again.

Deborah was filled with light and love as she drew her energy in, and through, many attendees who volunteered to be healed on stage.  She brought the entire audience into her energy field so that we, too, could gain the effective healing she was about to administer to the audience volunteers.

We meditated together to begin to fill the room with energy.  It was a glorious experience.  We listened intently to the volunteer stories of heartache and shame.  Their tears and smiles touched us all and you could sense the room in awe as we personally felt King’s hands-on technique.

Deborah told us that we should spend this week drinking lots of water and that it was possible that we would feel the effects of this healing for days to come.  I think I’m still reeling from this experience.

I’ve been very sensitive this week and I have been brought to tears by merely hearing a simple song, seeing a bird in flight and even kicking a rock.

I’ll be writing more about my experiences with Deborah as I’ve agreed to attend her 21st Century Energy Medicine Workshop in Atlanta, Georgia in February 2012.  I have a feeling that my journey has just begun.  Are you on-board?

As always, I send you my blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life.

© Chris Waugh and Moment 2 Moment, 2011-2012. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Chris Waugh and Moment 2 Moment with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.
2 Responses to On-Board For The Ride Of My Life! Energy Healing In Action At The I CAN DO IT! Conference

  1. Phone says:

    Phone…

    […]On-Board For The Ride Of My Life! Energy Healing In Action At The I CAN DO IT! Conference « Moment 2 Moment[…]…

Leave a Reply

