11/11/11 Weekend Of Joy – A Pivotal Point In My Transformation

“Expect help.  A Divine power more magnificent than anything else that exists on the planet is ready to support our every move.”  Cheryl Richardson

Today I am overwhelmed.  Not stressed, or in a state of any type of worry; just overwhelmed with love.  Love for myself, the self-transformation journey I’m on and knowing that I am right where I’m supposed to be.

This past weekend, beginning with my Friday meditation and a special celebration at my favorite spiritual store, The Chakra Center, was a weekend filled with peace, love, harmony, cooperation and a huge field of magnified, downright positive, energy.

From what I hear, I sat in a conference of over 2,000+ people and probably another 2,000+ online, basking in the most energetic field of love.  I attended the I CAN DO IT! conference in Tampa, Florida.

Throughout this week, I’ll share what I learned from the most remarkable speakers and healers I have followed for the last several years.

I’m overwhelmed with love right now.  I need to take today to let everything permeate through every ounce of my being.

Until tomorrow, I send you my blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life!

© Chris Waugh and Moment 2 Moment, 2011-2012. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Chris Waugh and Moment 2 Moment with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.
Leave a Reply

