Healers & Body Intelligence Experts – Healing My Way To Well-Being

Today is another follow-up to my last three blogs about my bio-feedback scan and my stress levels pinpointed in my virtual scan.

I’ve talked about my heart and adrenal gland stress levels, and today I’ll share a bit about my stressed ovaries that came in second place as the most stressed part of my body.

My handy, dandy book, Feelings Buried Alive Never Die by Karol K. Truman, is where I get my information about emotional issues that create the trauma I’m experiencing in certain areas of my body.

Truman tells me that my ovaries experience emotional issues from:

  1. Feelings of loneliness
  2. Desire to feel love and respect

Now that I know that, I’m going to have to understand why I’m feeling lonely, unloved and disrespected.  That’s the easy part – right?  Not!

My best guess is that the loneliness issue is coming from the rug being pulled out from underneath me with my corporate job, and the loss of a business I started after losing my corporate job.  Hmmmmm, these are big issues and probably contributed to my feelings.

Could there be a message here?  One thing I know, is that I need to accept my losses and let them go.  I can’t control other people’s actions and I can’t control what I don’t understand.  I can only become consciously aware of these situations, let them go, learn from them, heal and move on.

Besides the detox formula I’ve been prescribed from Janine at Nature’s Balance to eliminate toxins from my ovaries, I’m also scripting at Karol Truman’s recommendation.

See Truman’s script I shared in my October 3, 2011 blog.  If you’ve used the script, you know that there are four fill-in-the-blank words that are added to the script to resolve many emotional issues.

My scripting fill-in-the-blank options for loneliness are “loneliness, accepting of myself, secure and connected”.  For feeling unloved, I’m using “feeling unloved, cherished, validated and cared for”.

With all this support I’m getting from these magnificent healers and body intelligence experts, I can’t go wrong.  I am grateful for them!

Until tomorrow when I’ll be back with a special Blogtalk Friday broadcast, I send you my blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life.

© Chris Waugh and Moment 2 Moment, 2011-2012. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Chris Waugh and Moment 2 Moment with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.  This article is in no way a substitute for advice from a medical professional.  This author shall not be held liable for any loss or other damages, including but not limited to incidental, consequential, or other damages. The advice of a competent medical professional should always be sought in the case of health matters.
Leave a Reply

