Do I Really Want Everything I Desire? Abraham Says “Success Is About Not Being Complete”

I received the best daily quote today from AbrahamAbraham is, as Esther and Jerry Hicks describe, a name, symbol or feeling.

Louise Hay calls Abraham “some of the best teachers on the planet today”; while Wayne Dyer states “they are the great Masters of the Universe!”

Whatever Abraham is, I like it!  Abraham has such inspiring words that fill me with wonder.  Here’s what Abraham’s quote was today:

Many think success means getting everything I want. And we say, that’s what dead is, and there is no such thing as that kind of dead. Success is not being done; not being complete. Success is still dreaming and feeling positive in the unfolding.

— Abraham

Isn’t that fantastic.  I don’t want my success to be about getting everything I want.  Even though in the past it certainly seemed that that was all there was to my life.

I want to live fulfilled in a joyful state of bliss and, with open arms, receive all that life presents to me.  First and foremost, I want to be able to recognize the subtle messages I receive everyday in everything I do.

Abraham’s message today was subtle, yet powerful.  Here’s what Abraham inspired me to reach for:

I want to be alive and ready to accept whatever comes my way.
I want to expel negative energy when it invades my space.
I want to be looking up, not down.
I want to be a joy to myself and others.
I want to be responsible for whatever happens to me in my life.
I want to admire things for the sheer joy and excitement of recognizing beauty.
I want to laugh and be with others who know how to laugh too.
I want to love and be loved.

I’ve just sent my wishes out into the universe, and now I’ll sit back and see what the Universe sends me back.

Until tomorrow and more muses from my self-transformation journey, I remain living moment to moment.

I send you my blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life.

© Chris Waugh and Moment 2 Moment, 2011-2012. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Chris Waugh and Moment 2 Moment with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.
Leave a Reply

