Need A Little Joy Today – Get Fifty Seconds Of Pure Joy Right Here

As you know, synchronicity has been showing up for me a lot lately.  It always surprises me, and today’s no different.

It showed up in a simple three-letter word – joy.   I had been thinking earlier today, “how do I get a little more joy in my life?”  Such a tiny word with such big impact.

Lo and behold, a Youtube video shows up in my email inbox and swept me away for 50 seconds of pure joy.

The universe sent me some joy today, so I’m sharing that joy with you.  Thanks to Joy for her remarkable work of joy.

I’ll see you right back here tomorrow, and I send you my blessings and wishes for a joyfully prosperous and abundant life.

© Chris Waugh and Moment 2 Moment, 2011-2012. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Chris Waugh and Moment 2 Moment with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.
Leave a Reply

