What Other Organ Might Think Like We Think It Thinks? Look What Happened To Bill

***WARNING***
Some parts of this video are graphic pictures of a heart transplant.

HeartMath, a great company that connects hearts and minds, is an organization that I belong to that keeps me up-to-date on how my heart works.

I feel compelled to share the heart and the brain video I recently found that shares great information about another organ that thinks.  Dr. Andrew Armour, a neurologist from Montreal, Canada, observed that there was more to the heart than mere science could explain.

Rollin McCraty, Ph.D., Executive Vice President and Director of Research of HeartMath asks a million dollar question, “if the heart system has a functional brain, does that mean there is another organ that thinks?

Find out more about the little brain in the heart by viewing the video below.

If you’ve been following my blog since January 1, 2011, you’re aware that I’m fascinated with what I’m learning about my own body, and the importance that it plays in my self-transformation.

Check out my blog on April 11, 2011 where I shared some great information from Dr. Oz about Healing From The Heart.

I’ll see you right back here tomorrow.  As always, I send you my heartfelt blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant life.

© Chris Waugh and Moment 2 Moment, 2011-2012. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Chris Waugh and Moment 2 Moment with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.  This article is in no way a substitute for advice from a medical professional.  This author shall not be held liable for any loss or other damages, including but not limited to incidental, consequential, or other damages. This author makes no claims for any medical benefits of this program. The advice of a competent medical professional should always be sought in the case of health matters. 
Leave a Reply

