Spin Your Day Today In A Colorful Way – What Is Your Wheel Of Fortune Virtuescope?

I have to share the cutest “wheel of fortune” type game I’ve been playing everyday.  It is from the World Spiritual University website that I found this fun, lighthearted and quote filled color wheel.

Spin your day today in a colorful way.  CLICK HERE to try it and see what your moral compass says.  Just hit the PLAY button and PAUSE whenever you feel ready for your results.

My virtuescope today says:

“ENTHUSIASM:  By listening to the child inside you, you give yourself wings to fly.”

Fly I do . . . any chance I get, I bring out the inner child in me.  I often let my grateful thoughts fly, fly away everyday as I reflect on the wonderful gift of life I enjoy.

Until tomorrow for my Blogtalk Friday, I send you my blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant day.

(This article is in no way a substitute for advice from a medical professional.  This author shall not be held liable for any loss or other damages, including but not limited to incidental, consequential, or other damages. This author makes no claims for any medical benefits of this program. The advice of a competent medical professional should always be sought in the case of health matters.  Copyright in this document belongs to this author.)
2 Responses to Spin Your Day Today In A Colorful Way – What Is Your Wheel Of Fortune Virtuescope?

  1. Best buy wheel…

    […]Spin Your Day Today In A Colorful Way – What Is Your Wheel Of Fortune Virtuescope? « Moment 2 Moment[…]…

  2. Maskeen Ji says:

    Maskeen Ji…

    […]Spin Your Day Today In A Colorful Way – What Is Your Wheel Of Fortune Virtuescope? « Moment 2 Moment[…]…

Leave a Reply

