How Do You Shift Into Your Grateful Zone? Here’s What I Do To Remember To Be Grateful

What else can I say today but that I am grateful for everything and everyone in my life.

Every so often I’ll get in a situation where the river becomes so wide that I’m unable to cross it by myself.  When this happens, I put on an upbeat Youtube video that shifts me right into my grateful zone.

Below is one video I use to shift into my grateful zone.  Thanks to Rebecca for this beautiful work of art.

I’ll see you right back here tomorrow for more uplifting topics on my journey to self-transformation.

As always, I send you my blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant day.

(This article is in no way a substitute for advice from a medical professional.  This author shall not be held liable for any loss or other damages, including but not limited to incidental, consequential, or other damages. This author makes no claims for any medical benefits of this program. The advice of a competent medical professional should always be sought in the case of health matters.  Copyright in this document belongs to this author.)
Leave a Reply

