Are You Conditioned By Your Thoughts? Why Your Self-Image Might Be Suffering

Do you identify with your thoughts and want freedom from doing so?  My stinkin thinkin hasn’t done me one bit of good.

I have spent the past few years getting to the bottom of this destructive side of me – my ego.  I’ve had to stop believing the lies my mind produces and remember my thoughts are messages ingrained from my past.

I’m going to share with you today a Youtube video with Eckhart Tolle, author of The Power of Now and A New Earth.

Tolle has a fabulous way of serenely describing the ego and how we look through the screen of our image through the conditioning of our past.  This is so true for me.  How about you?

Let Tolle share his insight with you as you calmly sit back and listen to his message today.  I’ll see you right back here tomorrow.

I send you my blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant day.

(This article is in no way a substitute for advice from a medical professional.  This author shall not be held liable for any loss or other damages, including but not limited to incidental, consequential, or other damages. This author makes no claims for any medical benefits of this program. The advice of a competent medical professional should always be sought in the case of health matters.  Copyright in this document belongs to this author.)
Leave a Reply

