Get In Touch With Your Body, Your Inner Intelligence – Four Things I Do To Honor Mine

This video today from Deepak Chopra is a powerful message about the cells in our body, which he refers to as our inner intelligence.

When I heard Deepak say that each one of my cells does six trillion things a second, I realized that keeping track of the thousands of things that are going on every second, is like trying to maintain the entire state of Texas, and then some.

It really made me think about how I need to consciously function and operate my life.  Just imagine, if one of my cells breaks down, it likely has a negative domino affect to my other cells.

Now I really understand why it’s so important to manage my thoughts and emotions.  One wrong move can send my body into a tailspin of negative energy building up over time.

The four steps I do daily to maintain and honor my body are:

  1. Meditate for at least 20 minutes every morning.
  2. Plan my day by visualizing myself having a stress-free, prosperous and loving day.
  3. Before I go to sleep, replay my day in my mind to change and re-record anything that I didn’t feel went as well as I wanted it to go.
  4. Lay on my acupressure Halsa mat and meditate before I doze off to sleep.

I’ll see you right back here tomorrow and, as always, I send you my blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant day.

(This article is in no way a substitute for advice from a medical professional.  This author shall not be held liable for any loss or other damages, including but not limited to incidental, consequential, or other damages. This author makes no claims for any medical benefits of this program. The advice of a competent medical professional should always be sought in the case of health matters.  Copyright in this document belongs to this author.)
Leave a Reply

