Dr. Oz Shares The Limelight With Two Powerful Life Changers – Do You Know Who They Are?

As is my nature, I just have to share.  Yesterday, Dr. Oz featured Deepak Chopra and Andrew Weil giving tips, techniques, food and vitamin supplements to well-being.

I adore Deepak Chopra and always have.  My boys used to make fun of me when they were little because I was so devoted to Deepak.  I bet they don’t think that today!

Here are links with a great amount of information from both Chopra and Weil.

Deepak ChopraCLICK HERE for information about anti-aging, Soul of Leadership, meditation to lose weight, How-To-Guide to Holistic Health, Adrenal Fatigue Syndrome, stress management . . . and more!

Andrew WeilCLICK HERE for information on the future of medicine, anti-inflammatory food pyramid, green monster drink, 5 foods for better health, controversial medicine . . . and more.

Have fun sifting through many of these tips and techniques that have worked for me.

I send you my blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant day.

(This article is in no way a substitute for advice from a medical professional.  This author shall not be held liable for any loss or other damages, including but not limited to incidental, consequential, or other damages. This author makes no claims for any medical benefits of this program. The advice of a competent medical professional should always be sought in the case of health matters.  Copyright in this document belongs to this author.)
Leave a Reply

