Need A Clear Head? Get Mental Clarity By Using Window Of The Sky Acupressure Points

During my journey to self-transformation, I have been acutely aware of a need for mental clarity.  There is no greater opening to conscious awareness than for me to maintain a clear head.

There are some tips I’d like to share with you today to work on gaining mental clarity through spiritual acupressure points.

There’s something I’ve recently been introduced to called, Window of the Sky spiritual points.

Windows of the Sky points were used in traditional Chinese medicine.  It’s an acupressure practice that is a process to connect my spiritual self to my physical self.  If the back of my neck is chronically tense, it is believed that I have strangled my spirit.

I’ve learned to stimulate these points with light finger pressure.  Before I apply pressure to this neck region, I apply my Peace & Calming essential oil to give me greater balance and allow an opening for my blocked spirit to thrive.  The oil provides a higher level of energy to this region for an added boost.

The Peace & Calming oil can be applied right at the back of the middle of my neck above my shoulders.  The affirmation I use when applying this oil is  “I have clarity”*.  I then move into the exercise below provided to me by Michael Reed Gach, Ph.D

Try this exercise to open yourself up to greater mental clarity and allow your spirit to work for you.  I’ll see you tomorrow right back here for more tips and techniques to well-being.

Until then, I send you my blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant day.

*Carolyn Mein, Releasing Emotional Patterns With Essential Oils
(This article is in no way a substitute for advice from a medical professional.  Use caution with essential oils as some of them can irritate the skin.  This author shall not be held liable for any loss or other damages, including but not limited to incidental, consequential, or other damages. This author makes no claims for any medical benefits of this program. The advice of a competent medical professional should always be sought in the case of health matters.  Copyright in this document belongs to this author.)
Leave a Reply

