The Energy Of “Love” In A Pocket-Sized Blanket Uniting Us As One – The Unity Blanket

I’ve heard it said that to offer love to yourself is the ultimate form of self-healing.  I spent time this past weekend in a workshop offering love to myself with a bit of a surprise element added.  I was touched by an angel who was full of love.

I met a remarkable woman, Brandi Patchan, a budding entrepreneur from Cincinnati, Ohio and one of my new angel connections.  She spent part of our workshop weekend personally showing me how to offer love from a distance with a unity blanket.

Brandi defines unity as the magic of invisible threads connecting two or more people, always joined together in love, no matter where they are.  She provided to me an opportunity to experience a new way to share love that was beyond my wildest imagination.

Her unity blanket is a reminder that where there is love, we are never alone.

These tiny blankets are small and filled with personal magic threads of love, hugs, kisses and thoughts from the gift-giver.

I bought several of these loving gifts for my grandchildren to let them know that even though I am far away, we are united together through our unity blankets.

Brandi’s book (accompanies the blankets) tells the story of a fairy who unites two people through these unity blankets – even while they are apart.  It’s a special formula of love through intention and energy from the giver.

God bless people like Brandi who dedicate their lives sharing the gift of love in a world that seems to have lost that loving connection.

Change somebody’s life today and give a gift of love that never stops giving.  Place it in your wallet, purse, pocket, car, drawer or always in your thoughts, knowing it’s been touched by your spirit and uniting you to those you love.

What a healing weekend it was.  I’ll share more about my special weekend with Shaman, Kenn Day, and a group of like-minded seekers of conscious awareness.

Until tomorrow, I send you my blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant day.

(This author shall not be held liable for any loss or other damages, including but not limited to incidental, consequential, or other damages. This author makes no claims for any medical benefits of this program. The advice of a competent medical professional should always be sought in the case of health matters.  Copyright in this document belongs to this author.)

Leave a Reply

